RSS Feed

Surprise… no real post

Well, sorry to report, we have no cookie dough. I think Brent’s sickness rubbed off on me even more and I couldn’t do anything today except nap on the couch. As a result, the only “cooking” I did was reheating some leftover minestrone soup.

Also, remember my obsession with all thing mint and chocolate? I had some of Purely Decadent with Coconut Milk in Mint Chip flavor for dessert. So good. I had tried the coconut milk ice cream in chocolate, which is amazing as well. I got less of a coconut flavor from this one than I did from the chocolate, but they’re both really good.

That’s all for tonight folks. I’m running out of time, so I better get some dough made tomorrow!

2 responses »

  1. Oh no!! PLEASE get well soon!! And keep eating that amazing ice “cream” 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

