RSS Feed

Final product

Well, I finished all my baking, and I’m finally ready to start packaging it up. Here is a view of my parent’s gift box. (Don’t worry. They don’t actually read the blog, so I’m not spoiling anything.)

hpim2115

From left to right:

All wrapped up in some tissue paper and put in a cute box from Hobby Lobby. The weather is clearing a bit, so we may actually go tonight. I have a few more of the boxes to finish and then I’ll be officially done with my holiday gifts. Although, I still have more baking planned at our annual cookie-baking day tomorrow at my aunt’s house. Have a great weekend!

8 responses »

  1. Wow! Your parents are very luck. šŸ˜€

    Reply
  2. I was one of the lucky ones to get a box of Victoria’s cookies last night. My husband and I have already eaten half the box. They are outstanding especially the macarrons and the tofee. Kathy

    Reply
  3. teenageveggiehead

    wow all of those cookies look SO GOOD!!
    you have lucky parents.

    Reply
  4. Those look so good! I love seeing what everyone is baking for the holidays.
    http://www.seejessrun.wordpress.com

    Reply
  5. Pingback: “Christmas” Dinner 2008, Part 2: Dinner, Dessert and Games « The Idle Loaf

  6. Um, that looks great! Your parents are so lucky :-}

    Reply

Leave a Reply

