RSS Feed

Tidbits

Posted on

Lots of bloggers (who are way more fun than me) are doing some pretty exciting stuff out there in blogland:

Bobbi at in N Her Shoes is giving away a Camelbak Water Bottle!

And Kelly, the awesome personal trainer at Every Gym’s Nightmare is giving away a copy of The World is Fat!

Also, if you’re a blogger who is interested in an exchange for Valentine’s Day with other cool bloggers, such as myself :), check out Lee at For The Love of Peanut ButterΒ to sign up for the Secret Cupid exchange!

I’m feeling a bit stressed today because I was hoping to get a lot of stuff done around the house and get a work out in before class, but when I got to work, they asked if I could stay until 5. Not one to turn down money, I agreed, but now I’m going to have another “need to make and eat dinner in 20 minutes” kind of night. Hopefully I can drag my butt to the gym tonight after class.

Tom0rrow is Friday!

4 responses »

  1. Ahhh! Good luck with your crazy schedule πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Thanks for the post o’ links. It’s always good to find everything in one place πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Tomorrow IS Friday . . . Amen to that!!

    Reply
  4. Don’t stress … bake bread. πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

