RSS Feed

Mid-Day Ramblings

The weekend cannot come soon enough! I feel like I’ve been super stressed and I just need to take a few breaths to calm myself down. Yesterday was especially horrific — my online English class just started, but I got an awesome Secret Valentine surprise that cheered me up! (I’ll post about that later when I can put pictures up).

In the meantime, some exciting happenings in the blog world: Meghann is having a giveaway for an awesome sports bra, with a very cool little pocket! It looks very neat. She also raised $1320 dollars in her Blogging Bake Sale!! I will be making Julie some delicious toffee tonight! 🙂

Hope everyone is having a happy humpday and is getting through the week in one piece! I have no class tonight, so I’m really going to try to get caught up on my household to-do list and reading for class.

4 responses »

  1. Wish I could have afforded your Toffee as well! It looked delish!

    Good luck with the giveaway, trust me this bra ia A-MA-ZING!

    Reply
  2. Amen to that, girl – I need the weekend too NOW.

    Hang in there!!

    Reply
  3. I think everyone is feeling that way about this week – we just want to get it over with. I’m so thankful that I’m going away today until Saturday. I think I would have cracked being at work that long otherwise.

    Hang in there! It’s Wednesday!

    Reply
  4. Aw – hope things turn around for ya!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

