RSS Feed

Feels Like Monday

Posted on

I have no idea why, but it feels like the week has already started. I guess because Brent went into work, plus it’s super dreary outside. I’ve decided to try to be super productive today. I’m in the middle of doing laundry and making some veggie stock, and I’m hoping to get a lot more cleaning done, as well as do as much food prep as possible for our meals this week. Brent, however, took care of breakfast! 🙂

hpim2997I love breakfast potatoes. He fried up some Russet potato, along with some leftover peppers and onions. Yum! Oh yeah, and some scrambled eggs, and of course, coffee. He’s so much better at breakfast than I am.

Hope everyone has a relaxing Sunday!

4 responses »

  1. YUM! Breakfast potatoes!!
    I agree that it already feels like monday!

    Reply
  2. Such a colorful breakfast!!

    Yeah it DOES feel like Monday; and I hate the dreary weather 😦 Oh well, haha.

    Reply
  3. That is a mighty fine breakfast!!

    Reply
  4. Those potatoes look great. Good Job Brent.
    Yes, it is raining like crazy outside and I have to take Max to the kennel and pack for Las Vegas.
    Getting excited about leaving tonight .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

