RSS Feed

Giveaway Goodies!

Posted on

Awhile ago I won a giveaway of some Oikos coupons from Petit Foodie. I was very grateful and began using them immediately, but unfortunately two of the coupons are for 16oz tubs of the Oikos, and no stores around here sell it in the larger size. Believe me, I tried everywhere! Not wanting this great free yogurt goodness to go to waste, I figured I would send the 2 coupons and the fun resusable bag that came with them to one of my readers!!

HPIM3523

To enter, just leave a comment on this post. If you would like some comment content ideas, why don’t you tell me what your favorite food is, or what your favorite day of the year is. My favorite food is avocado and my favorite meal is avocado rolls form my favorite sushi place! Oh, also my favorite day of the year is probably my birthday, August 5th, because I’m a brat like that.

Leave a comment by Friday June 19th at midnight Eastern time, and I’ll pick a random winner Saturday morning. šŸ™‚

12 responses »

  1. how sweet of you to host such a giveaway!
    my favorite food..? probably kabocha!

    Reply
  2. I love Stonyfield! My favorite food is probably hummus šŸ˜€

    Reply
  3. How nice of you! šŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. I love Oikos and would love to have these coupons!

    Reply
  5. thank you for the giveaway!

    Reply
  6. My favorite food is peanut butter, which sounds healthier than cookie dough (my secret favorite).

    Reply
  7. Did somebody say free food?! šŸ˜‰
    As for favorite foods, I’d have to say fresh-baked bread with Earth Balance spread. Favorite day of the year: any day that entails sleep, play, good eats, and more sleep!

    Reply
  8. angiesappetite

    Cool giveaway!!

    My favorite foods are chocolate and pizza!!

    Reply
  9. fave day of the year…hmm….id say it would have to be my birthday. I share it with a few friends, but its nice to have that one special day.

    Reply
  10. Pingback: 5 More Hours… « The Idle Loaf

  11. oikos please!! i love that this yogurt is organic! I’m a greek yogurt LOVER, but oikos is special in that it is the only brand that markets an organic product- yes!!

    i hope i win šŸ™‚

    Reply
  12. My favorite day of the year is also my birthday, February 15 šŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

