RSS Feed

Family Day at the Fort Wayne Zoo

Posted on

Today was “Family Day” for Brent’s work, and so we got free admission and lunch at the Fort Wayne Children’s Zoo. We have no children obviously, but I love a good zoo.

HPIM3557

HPIM3559

HPIM3560

HPIM3561

HPIM3563

HPIM3568It was (again) so hot and humid out. I got overheated and sweaty (a bit cranky), but overall it was a really good time. I’ve been asking Brent to go to the zoo for like two years! Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend!

3 responses »

  1. You’re making me want to relive my childhood! It’s been forever since I have been to the zoo.

    Reply
  2. Pingback: A Lion named “Bill” « Leslie White

  3. Hi Victoria! Love your photos of the zoo visit! I pinged you a little bit ago because I have done a painting of him. Glad I found you neighbor!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

